World Wide Cancer Sites

International Websites

Australia
Breast Cancer Action Group NSW www.bcagnsw.org.au
Breast Cancer Network www.bcna.org.au/
Encore  www.encore.net.au/
kConFab www.kconfab.org/
National Breast Cancer Centre www.nbocc.org.au
National Breast Cancer Foundation www.nbcf.org.au/
The Cancer Council Australia www.cancer.org.au

UK

Breast Cancer Care UK www.breastcancercare.org.uk/
CancerHelp UK www.cancerhelp.org.uk/
Cancer Research UK www.cancerresearchuk.org/
Macmillan Cancer Support (UK) www.macmillan.org.uk/

USA

American Cancer Society www.cancer.org
American Childhood Cancer Society www.cancer.org
Breast Link Medical Group (Dr John Link) www.breastlink.com
Cancer Links/Library of Congress  www.cancerlinks.com/a-z.html 
Dr Susan Love www.susanlovemd.com/
Medical Information on Breast Cancer www.breastcancer.org 
Men Against Breast Cancer www.menagainstbreastcancer.org
Men with Breast Cancer www.johnwnickfoundation.org/
The Mesothelioma Group www.mesotheliomagroup.com
The Mesothelioma Guide www.mesotheliomaguide.com
National Cancer Institute (USA) www.cancer.gov
National Alliance of Breast Cancer Organisations www.nabco.org/
National Coalition for Cancer Survivorship www.canceradvocacy.org/
National Comprehensive Cancer Network www.nccn.org/
National Breast Cancer Foundation www.nationalbreastcancer.org/
People living with Cancer www.oncology.com
Susan G. Komen Foundation www.komen.org/
The Inflammatory Breast Cancer Research Foundation www.ibcresearch.org/
The Breast Cancer Research Foundation www.bcrfcure.org/
Y-Me National Breast Cancer Organisation www.abcdbreastcancersupport.org/

New Zealand Websites

Age Concern  www.ageconcern.org.nz/
Alleviate www.alleviate.co.nz/
Breast Cancer Aotearoa Coalition (BCAC)  www.breastcancer.org.nz/
BreastScreen Aotearoa (BSA) www.nsu.govt.nz/
Breast Cancer Network (BCN)  www.breastcancernetwork.org.nz/
New Zealand Health Information Service (NZHIS)www.nzhis.govt.nz/moh.nsf/indexns/stats
Breast Cancer Action Trust  www.savethewomen.org.nz/
Breast Cancer Research Trust www.breastcancercure.org.nz/
Breast Cancer Support Incorporated (BCS)  www.breastcancersupport.co.nz/
Cancer Control Trust www.moh.govt.nz/
Cancer Services Directory www.centralcancernetwork.org.nz/
Cancer Society of New Zealand - Information Service www.cancernz.org.nz/
Dragon Boat Teams www.bustingwithlife.org.nz/
Health Information www.everybody.co.nz/
Healthline  www.moh.govt.nz/healthline
Healthpac  www.moh.govt.nz/moh.nsf/indexmh/healthpac-claims-breast
Healthpages www.healthpages.co.nz/
Healthpoint  www.healthpoint.co.nz/
Health Quality and Safety Commission www.hqsc.org.nz 
HELP4U  www.help4u.co.nz/
Her Magazine www.hermagazine.co.nz/
Kenzie's Gift  www.kenziesgift.com/
Look Good - Feel Better  www.lookgoodfeelbetter.co.nz/
Lymphoedema Support Network  donofam@ihug.co.nz
Mamazon Club bcac@breastcancer.org.nz
Maori HealthWebsite  www.maorihealth.govt.nz/
Maori and Pacific Support Services Freephone: 0800 270 200 
Ministry of Health  www.moh.govt.nz
Ministry of Health: Health Improvement and Innovation Resource Centre (HIIRC)www.hiirc.org.nz/
New Zealand Genetic Services Freephone: Auckland   Ph: 0800 476 123 Wellington/Nelson/Christchurch  Ph: 0508 364 436
PHARMAC  www.pharmac.govt.nz/
Pink Magazine www.pinkmagazine.co.nz/
Pink Pilates  www.pinkpilates.co.nz/
Skip for Life www.skipforlife.org.nz/
Sweet Louise  www.sweetlouise.co.nz/
The Gift of Knowledge - Hereditary Breast Cancer www.giftofknowledge.co.nz/
Waikato Breast Cancer Trust  www.wbct.co.nz/ 
WONS  www.wons.org.nz/ 
Women's Health Action  www.womens-health.org.nz/
YWCA Encore  www.akywca.org.nz/

-